"Start unknown, finish unforgettable"

~Misty Copeland


Competition Teams 

Congratulations to our 2019-2020 Competition Team Dancers! The results are notated by audition number and name.

*Mini Team*

Sarah Kirby

Layla Sustaita

Jazlyn Goldberg

Allyson Espeleta

Kennedy Wilson

Valerie Vega

*Junior Team*

Bella Resurreccion

Madison Carroll

Elly Reyes

Parker Felty

Kennedy Phelps

Marydith Agyemang

*Elite Team*

Engerlin Moreno

Alyssa Booker

Sayla Wofford

Jessie King

Sophia Tucker

Olivia Nemec

Marissa Puente

Jurnee Spelliman

Ellie Avila

Great job dancers! We are excited about season three!!!